Return to Nzuri Hair Follicle Food 61- Ancient Miracle Hair Growth Oil™ 4oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Food for your hair! June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Moore from Sugarland, TX United States  
The hair follicle food is my favorite oil of all time! This product not only moisturizes my scalp but is also handy when i'm wearing protective styles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great smell and consistency! February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anta' Neesha Corral from Kansas City, MO United States  
I really liked the product.  The ingredients were well distributed and wonderful to have in my hair.  I just wish the bottle came in a bigger size,  but other than that, the product is a must have. I'm glad I tried this product.  I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair food December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Grant from East Ham, London United Kingdom  
Haven't used this product yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hair follicle food 61 December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
Have not used yet.  Planning on using soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Royal from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
This miracle in the bottle is Woderful......before I started to use the product my hairl was dry and brittle not thick at all now I put in my hair on Wednesday and Shampoo on Saturday. It's wonderful I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Unsure October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA. United States  
it made my hair shiny, however im unsure about promoting new growth because i havent used long enough. the smell is strong for me.
i have sensitive oily skin & break out easily; i believe the oil may have contributed to a new  break out near the temple area of my scalp.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice product June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene from Chicago , IL United States  
After using the product once, my hair felt much softer and moisturized and there was a lot less shedding. Overall it's a great product and I like the herbal smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad It's New and Improved and Smells Fantastic! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal McKinney from Jacksonville  
I am simply in love with this product!  I have never seen an oil as effective as this and my biggest complaint was the smell and now that problem is solved!  I love the new coconut smell!  I mix this oil with your Ionic Silver water and spray my natural hair daily even when braided.  I just came out of a protective style and my hair growth literally blew my mind and the lady who helped me put in and take out the twists!  I cannot say enough good things about this oil!  Customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product Smell February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jai Natural Hair from Chicago, IL United States  
I've just started using the Nzuri Hair Follicle Food, today.  Hopefully, this product works. I wouldn't advise leaving the house with this in your hair until it's completely rinsed out. The smell is strong, I had to lite candles in my home to get rid of the scent. My husband didn't like the smell at all...me durable. I will update in 90 days for actually growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rapid growth in problem areas. September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Campbell-Phillips from Monroe, LA United States  
I was skeptical about this product so I didn't use it immediately.  It took me a week to get around to using it and I must say I noticed growth in my temple and crown area.  The results were quick for me but everyone might be different.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items