Return to Nzuri Herbal Hair Wash Powder - Stop Hair Breakage
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A legit all things beauty addict. May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, LA United States  
Definitely a keeper.Never knew there was a product that could stop shedding dead in its track on the very first use. Can't wait to see the long term results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff!! May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Vee Carr from Buffalo, NY United States  
Made my hair stronger also seen quite a bit of new growth right after 1st use....will buy atleats 4 more after I'm finished with the 2 I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does Not Disappoint!!! May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Original Natural from Hyattsville, MD United States  
I am a repeat customer of Nzuri and I've bought several items from Nzuri in the past. I learned of this company after Dr. Nina Ellis-Hervey mentioned Nzuri's hair growth challenge.
I tried the Herbal Hair Wash Powder as I was concerned about hair shedding. I applied it as the tutorial video instructed (big help!) and I experienced ZERO, zilch, nada - no hair shedding! None in the bath tub, towel....I was amazed. I have since purchased another package. This is well worth the price...take my word...Get It!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Good... May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Bass from Missouri City, TX United States  
I bought this for my daughter who relaxes her hair and is experiencing shedding; the wash powder did lessen the shedding, will have to continue using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I love this powder but... April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Heather McNeil from Cambridge, MA United States  
This is one of the best ayurvedic powders I've used and I use a lot.  I mean although I am not Indian my friends tease me because of my facsination with these powders.  Now I have to admit that this saves me a lot of mess and money.  But, my hair was dry afterwards.  Then when I called and spoke to you all your Hair Genie #3 Rep told me I was supposed to use your conditioner or a deep conditioner in there to restore the moisture b/c basically this hair was cleared away all the product build up (which I most certainly appreciated).  My point is that your directions did not say to deep condition.  Some people may not call in and just get frustrated.  I want to say that after I did condition it my hair is the B.O.M.B.  It is strong enough to pull a truck!  Almost no shedding and that was my biggest concern.  So I would have given this a 5 star except that I want to get your attention to tell us about the conditioning afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Levornia Staley from Port Wentworth, GA United States  
This is so amazing. You must be crazy to not buy this powder.  My hair loves these products.  I think you should do a hot oil treatment first and then wash it out with the power.  My scalp was not dry at all and it cleaned my scalp and hair perfectly.  My hair is healthy healthy healthy !!!You must buy this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped the hair loss around my edges February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Withrow from Pearland, TX United States  
My problem area hands down is my edges. When I got braids they pulled out all my edges. On top of that my edges are the dryest itchiest part of my scalp. I decided to try this product in hopes that it'll work even though many other products failed. Now let me see this product is AMAZINGG! It's been 1 week since I've applied this and my scalp still lacks the dryness that used to be there. I am so happy I came across this powder! It didn't make my hair real soft but it did make it strong, stopped shedding and took care of that scalp. I used the Moisturizing condtioner and that softens my hair really well. Thank you! Will definitely purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stopped Shedding Immediately February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Two Satisfied from Richmond, United States  
I'm happy about this powder because everything is in one package but my biggest Like about this product is that the very first use I hardly saw any shedding.  I simply could not believe that I could count the number of hairs i lost on one hand!  I usually shed a lot after a wash!  This is definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?