Return to Nzuri Vida All Natural Energy and Stress Tonic 32oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, LA United States  
Love, love, love.... does exactly what it says it will do.Talk about taking a load off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair vitamins June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Wanda Baker from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the energy June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Maurice from USA  
I'd buy this over 5 hour energy any day of the week

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dondre Anderson from Atlanta, GA United States  
I'm so happy to have found this at ditchtheband!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Works!!! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Yvette Ziegler from Atlanta, GA United States  
Love ALL the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon from Washington, DC United States  
I never really paid attention to how effective this was working for me until I ran out of it. It helps keep my energy level up and the bloating down. Also it aids with my weight loss. I am waiting for my next bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nzuri vida February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Agnero from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I started using the tonic for a month and i am so pleased with it. Actually the first few days of my trials, i noticed some mucus coming out of my throat every morning. Also, my bowel movement became regular. I have a sensitive stomach and cramps from bloating. Overall, I can recommend the tonic for everybody. I feel less tired and my energy is coming back in full. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THIS REALLY WORKS July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tina Matthews from Austin, Tx United States  
Every morning I am so sluggish and tired, I drink my Vida every morning. I feel great and much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kayla Moore from Missouri City, TX United States  
This product is everything it says it is, This vitamin juice really helps me get through my day. Before this i really struggled with energy. but now i really can make it through my day energized. And it really helps detox my body

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT REALLY WORKS! SPEAKING FROM EXPERIENCE July 22, 2015
Reviewer: AMANDA from SAN ANTONIO TX  
so this product is so great because it helps me with my overall health. Ever since i started taking nzuri vida i have never gotten sick or had a cold or anything. it also gives amazing energy.FOR THOSE WHO THINK ITS TOO PRICEY,I'D LIKE TO TELL YOU NOTHING IS TOO EXPENSIVE WHEN IT COMES TO OVERALL WELLNESS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items