Return to Nzuri Kra-z Hair Gro Herbal Hair Vitamins 60 capsules
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Berry from Lithonia, GA United States  
I enjoy the taste of the liquid vitamin and the oral vitamin is very easy to swallow.

Thank you for all you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TEN STARS!!!!! July 6, 2018
Reviewer: DIEDRA JOHNSON from Inglewood, CA United States  
I have tried other hair growth supplements in the past, and this is by far the best I've ever used!

My hairdresser sees a definite difference in my hair, and it grows much quicker since I began using them.

Thanx for developing a superior product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole from Texas  
i absolutely HATE swallowing pills, but these are surprisingly easy to swallow for me and i really appreciate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Eaisy Manyango from Houston , TX United States  
These capsules are so easy to swallow but i suggest eating something before taking them, but overall I've seen results and I've been taking them for three weeks now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent product May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Caryn Morris from Boca raton, FL United States  
My only complaint is that taking two on an empty stomach first thing in the morning often made me sick. So I cut it down to one and it was not better. I am however a very small woman so perhaps the dosage was too strong for my small frame. Other than that he results were great! My hair is stronger longer and my skin and nails are healthier and clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Joondalup , Western Australia Australia  
Providing daily vitamins so it's essential

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Marissa  
I've tried other vitamins but none seemed to be as good until i tried these Nzuri vitamins. Ever since then my hair has grown at least an inch every month, and I plan on continuing buying more. Great product so happy I found something that really works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandria Green from Dallas , Tx  
These capsules are so easy to swallow and the product does what it says. My hair has grown by just taking these simple capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair vitamins January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa bett from ,  
I love these pills it helped me out a lot because I had a bald spot in the middle of my head and the hair pills helped fill it in I'm so glad I found this product thank u herbal gro hair vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair Vit December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Grant from East Ham, London United Kingdom  
I really can't believe how my hair is growing. i have always had fine hair and as i'm getting older is has thin out really badly. This product is AMAZING. I live in the UK and have got all my friends to go on-line... Hope you can keep up with the orders!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items