Return to New and Improved Nzuri Elixir - Liquid Hair Skin & Nail Vitamin Plus Growth Stimulants with Vitamin D - 32 Oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: f smith from Stem, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa-Marie Williams from Toronto, ON Canada  
I was pleased with my recent purchase of two bottles of Nzuri Elixir. The products arrived within a reasonable time frame and were in good condition. I have not been using the elixir for very long so I cannot comment on its effectiveness. But I hope to see positive results as I would like to be a loyal Nzuri customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Satisfied Customer June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Shelton from Sacramento, CA United States  
Going into my 3rd week I’ve not used the product long enough to give a higher rating.  Each day  I’ve added my liquid vitamins to a smoothie.  The good news is the smoothies helps me stick to a low calorie breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Wanda Baker from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Ramirez from Sugar Land, TX  
I drink the elixir every morning, i even make my kids drink it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Liquid Vitamins! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Yvette Ziegler from Atlanta, GA United States  
I've seen a lot of growth since, I started using! ALL NATURAL, Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NZURI ELIXIR April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Eaisy Manyango from Houston , TX United States  
The taste and smell is kinda strong but i can honestly say i'm liking what it's doing to my face and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love Nzuri February 16, 2017
Reviewer: marthy lake from Kaneohe, HI United States  
excellent shipping and fantastic customer services!!! great products especially there nzuri elixer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New customer October 29, 2016
Reviewer: New customer  
Recommend this to someone who looking for a product that will really change your hair from dull to alive.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair Growth and Higher Self-esteem October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Grice from White Hall, AR United States  
For some reason, I began to experience major hair loss in the crown of my head. The loss was about three inches across my crown. My scalp was very visible and I was very concerned as I could not conceal the damaged spot, discern the nature of the loss, or find a resolve for the loss.  However, I found Nzuri! I began to use the elixir internally and I would apply it as a spritzer. Though the spritzer was odiferous, I still used it. I'm glad that I did too.  My hair has grown back without a trace of loss. I continue to use the products because they work. Many thanks to the visionary behind Nzuri. Here's to blessings to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items