Return to Nzuri Kra-Z Hair Gro Shampoo & Nzuri Kra- Z Hair Gro Conditioner Combo 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied Customer June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Shelton from Sacramento, CA United States  
My hair grows slowly .  But three  weeks into the use of the shampoo and conditioner coupled with the growth serum and liquid vitamins I see a little fuzz of growth in my very thin areas.  I’ll be happy with thickness if not length.  So I am very optimistic.  Well definitely continue to use.  Prayerfully I be able to give a higher rating with continued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the products and customer service January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Fletcher from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I've been ordering and using their products for several years. The products are amazing and they ship quickly. Thank you for providing such great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love how my hair smells and feels June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dominique from ,  
I love how both of these products smell so good while in my hair. When i wash it all out, it leaves my hair smelling good and fluffy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this shampoo and conditioner April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Your products are amazing. My hair has never looked better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nzuri Kra-Z Hair Gro Shampoo/Conditioner Combo 8oz March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Caussaundra Anderson from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
I haven't noticed a real change as of yet, but hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love NZURI elixer October 8, 2015
Reviewer: marthy lake from Kaneohe, HI United States  
I love love this Nzuri Elixer liquid supplement..my hair stays healthier..and shinier..and more manageable in every ways..i will rebuy again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Latasha Brown from Wilmington, DE United States  
Only used once and I didn't notice anything bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's-z conditioner July 24, 2013
Reviewer: JOYCE DELIFUS from SUN CITY, CA United States  
I use the conditioner , was very good cleaned my hair , made it soft. Will be using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stop Breaking January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jai Natural Hair from Chicago, IL United States  
I used the combo shampoo and conditioner and I must say...I noticed less hair falling out this time, the first time I didn't notice any different. I have not use for 30dys yet however, I am ordering the vitamins and more conditioner. I will post update in 30days. So, far so good yeah...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Hair is Screaming "Thank You!" August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie Simpson from Mesquite, TX United States  
Love this Shampoo.  Love the Conditioner even more.  Dryness no more.  I know you may not believe this but I know my hair grew an inch the first month!  I know it did!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items