Return to Nzuri Kra-Z Gro Sulfur & Biotin Hair Growth Serum 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Oil December 27, 2018
Reviewer: ARI from Newark, NJ United States  
This oil is light weight and I love how it makes my scalp and hair feel. It is has no smell and I feel that it diffently does something to my scalp. Like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Caryn Morris from Boca raton, FL United States  
If you do t mind the slight scent of sulphur and want real results this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nzuri Kra-Z Gro Sulfur & Biotin Hair Growth Serum March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Caussaundra Anderson from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
I haven't used this product yet, but will give feedback later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I almost gave up September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Anderson Little from Hampton, NJ  
Glad I didn't.  I know my edges were in dire straights.  I mean those braids had me bald as an eagle and it hurt deeply.  Saw reviews about another Nzuri product but when I got to this site I was like a kid in a candy store.  Glad I found this product.  I almost gave up b/c I didn't see anything until like month 3. Glad I did not give up. I used the scalp massager as instructed and nightly massages with the oil.  My hair is truly on it's way back.  Patience seems to be the key coupled with a great product.  Thanks Nzuri!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It really does work! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have a slow growing area in the front top just past my hair line and about two thirds of the way in short of the middle..since I turned 50 and dealing with regulating my hormones.. I can tolerate the smell for something that works! that area is getting much thicker filling in and now longer...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still good for the hair July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Adrienne Walker from Rosedale, NY United States  
I was kind of skeptical at first  ordering it with the smell castor oil and sulfur but it DID NOT SMELL BAD, just herb-ally which is good. Once it came in the mail  I had to open up the box and try it. Very soothing to the scalp and very very lite oil and it penetrates quickly into the scalp.You don't need a lot just a small amount on the scalp- NOT ON THE HAIR and massage it lightly in. I am glad I bought it my scalp felt tight  but now it feels good. Will update on the growth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Growing my edges back. July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meesha Johnson from Houston,Tx United States  
Put this serum on my edges every night  and after a week I have already seen results !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really good product July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anne from ,  
this product really helped my hair,my edges most especially

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Keshia Collins from Atlanta, GA United States  
I love this oil! If i could marry it i would.After years of trial and error i finally found something that restored my edges that were taken away from me by those atrocious micros!

Was this review helpful to you?