Return to Nzuri Kra-Z Gro Sulfur & Biotin Hair Growth Serum 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: f smith from Stem, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So Far So Good March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Terry Davis  
The product appears to be work okay at this time. It's too early to tell if any hair growth has been attained from use of the serum. It has a lot of beneficial essential oils that may benefit hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Oil December 27, 2018
Reviewer: ARI from Newark, NJ United States  
This oil is light weight and I love how it makes my scalp and hair feel. It is has no smell and I feel that it diffently does something to my scalp. Like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Caryn Morris from Boca raton, FL United States  
If you do t mind the slight scent of sulphur and want real results this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nzuri Kra-Z Gro Sulfur & Biotin Hair Growth Serum March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Caussaundra Anderson from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
I haven't used this product yet, but will give feedback later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I almost gave up September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Anderson Little from Hampton, NJ  
Glad I didn't.  I know my edges were in dire straights.  I mean those braids had me bald as an eagle and it hurt deeply.  Saw reviews about another Nzuri product but when I got to this site I was like a kid in a candy store.  Glad I found this product.  I almost gave up b/c I didn't see anything until like month 3. Glad I did not give up. I used the scalp massager as instructed and nightly massages with the oil.  My hair is truly on it's way back.  Patience seems to be the key coupled with a great product.  Thanks Nzuri!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It really does work! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have a slow growing area in the front top just past my hair line and about two thirds of the way in short of the middle..since I turned 50 and dealing with regulating my hormones.. I can tolerate the smell for something that works! that area is getting much thicker filling in and now longer...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still good for the hair July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Adrienne Walker from Rosedale, NY United States  
I was kind of skeptical at first  ordering it with the smell castor oil and sulfur but it DID NOT SMELL BAD, just herb-ally which is good. Once it came in the mail  I had to open up the box and try it. Very soothing to the scalp and very very lite oil and it penetrates quickly into the scalp.You don't need a lot just a small amount on the scalp- NOT ON THE HAIR and massage it lightly in. I am glad I bought it my scalp felt tight  but now it feels good. Will update on the growth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Growing my edges back. July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meesha Johnson from Houston,Tx United States  
Put this serum on my edges every night  and after a week I have already seen results !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items